Candy Cane Cowl

This cowl is a one skein project, using Karabella’s Supercashmere fine (200 yards per skein of lace weight 100% cashemere) and US 5 sixteen inch circular needles.  The pattern takes its inspiration from Myrna Stahman’s book, which I have mentioned in several previous posts.  I have just finished typing this and have not proofed it yet…later I hope to upload this to Ravelry for other knitter’s enjoyment as well.  Happy Holiday knitting to you from Summit Yarn!

Candy Cane Cowl  So if this has worked correctly you just click on those highlighted words over there and the pdf document should open for you to print.  Please let me know if this does not work…I only aspire to true “techiness”.

Will post more tomorrow…son staring at me waiting to go to his tennis lesson…he got to talk to Venus at the US Open and he is JUST ON FIRE to get to the courts.  Take care and please share photos of your versions of this cowl!xox m.e.

