Come pour yourself into some yarn!

This Saturday from 11a.m. to 4p.m. (or later) we will be having an AWESOME Yarn-Tasting Event here at Summit Yarn Studio.  We are looking forward to visiting with the sublime Eve Ellsworth, yarn rep extraordinaire, who is driving in from Southern New Jersey to show us all the latest being offered to fiber lovers this Fall 2010.  She has a boatload of Schaeffer Yarns as cash-n-carry and some other surprises…I can hardly wait to find out what!  We are hoping to have a visit with one or both of the owners of Bijou Basin, THE source for luxury and exotic fibers…also, again, there will be cash-n-carry available.  AND I have surprises of my own for you. Yes, I have been holding out on you guys so I have something special for the event…mwahaha!

Travel safe and know that we are looking forward to spending time with you this weekend!

Sincerely, and xox, Mary Ellen and your friends at Summit Yarn Studio  ;-D

