My Arsenic and Old Lace Afghan so far...

the first of 24 Pediboo Sheep...Do Ewe Pediboo?

Kate's entrelace socks...just beautiful in Crystal Palace Panda Cotton!

The beginning of a Warm Waves sweater/cardigan in cotton

Ardis very wisely wrote out each row of her scarf...one row per page...with great and considerable clarity!

The Classic Fiddlehead Scarf being knit by Ardis.

The young man holding this fantastic afghan crocheted it himself. The photo was taken at Kost Tires...a great local business who kindly did everything my car needed with very little begging even at the last minute notice.

May Flowers Sock with architecture inspired by Cat Bordhi's Arch Expansion sock!

This is Brutus who owns Amy; he is 15 years old and I just adore him. Amy and he are up visiting from Florida. Amy is pretty fun too!

Miriam sent in a photo of her afghan. She is one of my friends in the Netherlands. I think I will move there someday!

Pat Kleck's embossed leaf scarf in a worsted weight wool. just beautiful!

a top down raglan I am doing in Pediboo with touches of lace at the sleeves and bottom border.

close up of the unblocked lace edge of the sleeve.

One more post to go…all the best cat photos from the past week.  Take care and make sure you come in to share what you have been knitting…we all enjoy following each other’s projects!  xox Mary Ellen

