Brian took my camera out for a spin this week to capture the beautiful color in his garden in our little plot in front of our side of the building.  The colors are glorious and I will save my favorite photo for the end:

Brian: Franklin Habit -- I thumb my nose at your comments on annuals!

 

Ewenice at her post watching over the studio and greeting our friends.

 

I love the carnations.

 

I found Ewenice wandering again...she said Gerrie's Gnomes took her for a ride...but I think she was tipping back the empties of the wine coolers from Wednesday night!

 

if you made it this far...this is my favorite of all Brian's photos!

 

Happy Father’s Day to ALL MEN out there…I will save my usual comments for some other day.  With light, love and laughter always,

Mary Ellen

 

