Tomorrow morning I ship a huge box of goodies off to Frog Tree Yarns.  All the Flock Wooligan kits ordered at TNNA are assembled.  There are several samples, new Pediboo swatches and one darling pink Sheep Wooligan.  It feels awesome to have all these to do’s crossed off my list.  I am continuing on the Live Oak Shawlette, into a second repeat of chart a and I think I can get a third repeat of that chart before I have to do the final edging chart.  Will keep you updated.

Flowers from Lisa still looking awesome....the smaller pointy flower spike is just halfway opened up.

 

Nikkers at his post on the back of my chair.

 

 

Nikkers shows Mommy who's boss!

 

Chris shared a photo of her vegetable garden at her vacation home. It is so orderly...ours, like the studio, is much more random.

 

Chris works on her Flounce scarf...garter stitch over nine stitches on a US10 or US11.

 

Mimi showing the feed bucker who's boss.

 

Brian found this image on something at the local sporting goods store! LOL!

 

Uncle Dude gives his chemo cap a thnmb's up!

 

Only two out of three cats prefer fresh catnip...the third recoils in horror at the "awful" smell. Not the reaction I expected.

 

Smidgen watches the boys from a safe distance.

 

Sinfonia wanted some of that catnip too.

 

Sputters loves his Papa so very much.

 

Back I go to my lace knitting.  Waiting for the shipment of this month’s Colinette Jitterbug so I can swatch out the new sock.  Take care and more tomorrow!  with light, love and laughter,

Mary Ellen aka TheHumanLoom

