Every day I go through all the recent uploads to Ravelry.  There were quite a few I thought deserved a mention this week, so here they are in no particular order:

I plan to knit this...in my spare time...sigh.

 

this looks like a nice quick gift

 

both this sock, the zebra sock and the ebook are available on Ravelry...you can also find the patterns printed up beautifully by Frog Tree Yarns through your local LYS.

 

an easy tea cozy to knit

 

LOVE THIS!

 

this can be found through ravelry...love this stitch pattern! want to do it in a triangle shawl!

 

many of my customers are on the look out for a brim hat to knit...this looks like a great option.

 

I purchased the above pattern and fully intend to make this.  I love this designers patterns and ideas.  Look her up as a designer on Ravelry!

 

There is tons more; these are just the things either I found personally interesting or know that my customers are on the look out for.  Ravelry is such a great resource.  As I see more, I will keep you updated!  Take care and remember to subscribe to Stephen West’s KAL…it is sure to be great fun!

with loads of light,  Mary Ellen

 

 

 

 

 

 

