The oncologist report is that there are three groups of patients with the cancer that our Uncle Dude has. One group responds some to the chemo, but then stop. The second group does not respond at all. The third group, by fsr the smallest, responds well to the chemo. Uncle Dude seems to be in the third group as his tumor has shrunk by 2/3 and the oncologist is feeling hopeful.

Thank you for your prayers. They are clearly working…please keep them going. When I pray, now I also pray for global health and well-being. Blessings to you all!

That said we had a great visit with Uncle Dude yesterday. Four times we laughed so hard we cried. One of the things we laughed over is a ring tone I found (I love different ringtones). It is…um…coarse…it is called: Duck Job.

I will leave you with that and a request. Go watch the documentary: Exit Through The Gift Shop. I would LOVE to hear your feedback!

Light, love and laughter always,
Mary Ellen

20111007-094537.jpg

