I thought after circling Epcot one and a half times yesterday my fun quotient was complete. We got back to the room and the boys wanted to go swim in the waterslide pool. I confess I grumbled and considered sending them on their own. But there was a hot tub…so tempting. We found it and it was worth it. Brian found some kids to play with, Gary–I guess he swam. I had an hour long coma in the hot tub. Magnificent.

While reviewing my posts on Facebook yesterday I came across a beautiful free shawl être pattern that will work up in just about any lighter weight yarn. Below is a photo. It is a FREE Ravelry download!

Have a great day! Love and Light to all! Hey–one more new country and we officially have 50% of the world reading this blog! WOOT!!! Mary Ellen

20111127-095749.jpg

