Both the KAL and the CAL were put up on the blog as promised and both were linked to Ravelry.  I actually completed those tasks Tuesday night — quite a bit of typing involved.  Then I went up to shower and bed.  I always get antsy after putting up the page…you know, what if?  Well, not to worry.  Even though I am only announcing the crochet page now, those crocheters are industrious people and they found it without me.  Every time I checked my stats yesterday on WordPress the numbers were just soaring…so THANK YOU!!!

Eye of the Heart -- center motif for the Take A Journey Afghan

 

EyeOfTheHeart:One Just click on those word directly to the left of this sentence and the pdf will open for you.  The pdf’s will also be posted on the crochet-a-long page at the top of the blog for easy and quick reference.  These are free patterns for this year.  If you are and LYS please refer your customers to this site as the site views keep the blog alive and easily found by search engines.  Thank you in advance for you consideration.

Dear Elisabeth (aka Crazie4crochet):  THANK YOU for the sweet comment! I loved hearing from you.  Please send a photo so we can share in your vision of this afghan…who knows what you may inspire?  My email is summityarnstudio@aol.com  and thanks again!  M.E.

TNNA is coming soon and the stack of work is beckoning so off I go.  Hoping to write a longer and more informative post tomorrow.  With loads of love, laughter and light always,

Mary Ellen aka theHumanLoom

