Just finishing a piece…I have one more side of an original blanket left to edge (400 rows of edging). Looks like I will be able to wash and block it out tomorrow night! Yay! Nikkers is under protest as I don’t let him on this. Once this is done and in the mail we can resume our CAL and KAL…there just haven’t been enough hours in the day for everything.

I am doing well with the diet and eating healthy with portion control. I do thirty minutes at least three times a week at level 11 on the elliptical and have begun lifting again. I have to do something so I can sleep at night. Although my weight hasn’t shown a huge change, my clothes are fitting better.

Suzy and I are working on our crochet projects…but maybe I will save that story for another day!

20120222-221221.jpg

20120222-221238.jpg

20120222-221300.jpg

