Having written this blog for just under four years, I enjoy watching the stats and the growth of the readership. More, I enjoy the people I have met like Gerrie (Netherlands), Corina and Miriam (Netherlands), Hilary (USA) and corresponding with them. I hope to hear from more of my regular readers. Today, for the first time ever, the number one readership was not the USA, but Finland! Thank you for a new milestone!

We went to see the new GI Joe movie this weekend and I thoroughly enjoyed it EXCEPT FOR ONE THING…I was hoping Channing Tatum would have some more screen time than he did. The martial arts scenes definitely exceeded expectations.

Have to go work on my laundry or tomorrow’s outfit will have to be truly creative!

20130401-202804.jpg

20130401-202835.jpg

20130401-203153.jpg

