The samples are all prepped and I loved every one of them from the yarn line we will be sharing with you tomorrow…and the sock yarn is spectacular. The fibers were all soft and some are blends I have not encountered before. My fingers are crossed and I am so excited to hear your feedback about these yarns!

The next Open House will be late in June with a different line of yarn, probably on a Sunday afternoon. If you have day or time preferences, please let me know and I will do my best to schedule accordingly.

The studio is vacuumed, the displays are spiffed and I even…wait for it…cleared off the table. Of course that will be covered with the samples.

The studio will be closed from 3-5 pm to prep for the Open House and to grab a bite before we all get together for our evening of fun.

Looking forward very much to seeing Ewe all here!
xx M.E. and Summit Yarn

20130516-220609.jpg

20130516-220655.jpg

